V.P.M's K.G Joshi College of Arts and N.G. Bedekar College of Commerce, (Autonomous) Thane.

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. (Ms.) Suchitra A. Naik	Principal Chairperson
2	Mr. Jayant Kayal	Management Representative
3	Mr. Subhash Shinde	Vice-Principal
4	Dr. (Ms.) Priyamvada Tokekar	Vice-Principal
5	Dr. Mahesh Patil	Vice Principal
6	Dr. (Ms.) Pradnya Rajebahadur	Coordinator
7	Dr. (Ms.) Rashmi Agnihotri	Member
8	Ms. Monika Deshpande	Member
9	Ms. Neeta Pathak	Member
10	Mr. Narayan Barse	Librarian and Member
11	Dr. (Ms.) Jayashree Singh	Member
12	Ms. Kalpana Nayar	Member
13	Dr. Sagar Thakkar	Member
14	Dr. (Ms.) Mrunmayee Thatte	Member
15	Dr. (Ms.) Neelam Shaikh	Member
16	Mr. Nitin Pagi	Member
17	Mr. Ranjeet Verma	Member
18	Ms. Manali Ambokar	Registrar
19	Mr. Sanjay Patil	Office Superintendent (Aided)
20	Mr. Parag Shinde	Office Superintendent (Un-Aided)
21	Dr. (Ms.) Shakuntala A. Singh	Community Representative &
		Former Principal
22	CA. Sanjeev Brahme	Industry Representative
23	Dr. (Ms.) Namita Nimbalkar	Alumni Representative
24	To Be Appointed	Student Representative