INTERNAL` QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2019-20)		
Sr.No.	Name	Category
1	Dr.(Mrs) Suchitra A. Naik	Principal and Chairperson
2	Mr. Jayant Kayal	Management Representative
3	Mr. Subhash Shinde	Vice- Principal
4	Ms. Priyamvada Tokekar	Vice-Principal
5.	Dr. (Ms.) Rashmi Agnihotri	Coordinator
5	Ms. Monika Deshpande	Member
6	Ms. Neeta Pathak	Member
7	Mr. Narayan Barse	Librarian and Teacher
8	Ms. Madhavi Arekar	Teacher
9	Dr. (Ms.) Jayashree Singh	Teacher
10	Dr. Sagar Thakkar	Teacher
11	Dr.(Ms.) Mrunmayee Thatte	Teacher
12	Dr.(Ms.) Neelam Shaikh	Teacher
13	Dr. Mahesh Patil	Teacher
14	Mr. Nitin Pagi	Teacher
15	Ms. Manali Ambokar	Registrar
16	Mr. Sanjay Patil	Office Superintendent (Aided)
17	Mr. Parag Shinde	Office Superintendent (Un-Aided)
18	Dr. (Mrs.) Shakuntala A. Singh	Community Representative and Former Principal
19	CA Sanjeev Brahme	Industry Representative
20	Dr. (Ms.) Namita Nimbalkar	Alumni Representative
21	To be appointed	Student Representative -General Secretary

Principal